NCBBI Board of Directors

President Gene Wyatt, Acorn B&B, 5136 Old Haywood Rd, Mills River, NC 27892 acornbandb@aol.com

828-891-4652

 Past President Monica Edwards, Morehead Manor, 914 Vickers Avenue, Durham, NC, 27701 info@moreheadmanor.com

(919) 687-4366

VP-Membership & Inspections  Vacant  

 

VP-Marketing & Communications Henri Deschamps, Mast Farm Inn, 2546 Broadstone Rd, Banner Elk, NC 28604 henri-deschamps@mastfarminn.com

828-963-5857

Treasurer Fleming Pfann, Inn at Celebrity Dairy, 144 Celebrity Dairy Way, Siler City, NC 27344 theinn@celebritydairy.com

919-742-5176

Bookkeeper Steve Barden, 2412 South Alston, Durham, NC 27713 sabweb55@gmail.com

919-740-1255

Secretary Becky Sagadin, Duke Mansion, 400 Hermitage Road, Charlotte, NC 28207 bsagadin@dukemansion.org

704-714-4422

Mountain Region Representative  Vacant
Piedmont Region Representative Tom Watson, The Cedars Davidson B&B, 857 Concord Road, Davidson, NC 28036 tom@cedarsdavidson.com

704-765-4930

Coastal Region Representative Chloe Tuttle, Big Mill B&B, 1607 Big Mill Rd, Williamston, NC 27892  innkeeper@bigmill.com

252-792-8787

______________________________________________________________________
Staff Assistant                           Karen Fritz                          adminncbbi@hotmail.com

______________________________________________________________________
Membership Services              Kristi Dement northcarolinabedandbreakfasts@gmail.com                                                                                                  919-931-6168